Can't wait to see all the amazing dogs at the TWW this year.  I hope all the "regulars" can make it, and that we have a lot of new people this year.  If you have never been, please plan to attend.  I promise you will enjoy it, and maybe even learn something you did'nt know before.  I know that I do every year.

If you have been to one of the TWW's before, please blog abou
Lisa Carlson
4/3/2012 11:02:59 pm

Can't wait to see all the different dogs competing in the High In Tiral and what each breed brings to the table. The most fun is the enjoyment of fellow dog lovers.
Please mark this day on your calendar and come enjoy the TWW with us. Lisa

Reply
Donna
4/7/2012 01:30:29 am

Love it and look forward to it..
I LOVE THE BITE WORK :!!!
But All Dawgs should have manners :)))

Reply
Cynthia
4/7/2012 01:41:41 am

Really:-)

Reply
Lisa Watson Carlson
8/5/2012 12:27:19 am

There is no other option for me :) Big Dogs small woman :)

Reply
clint morton
6/3/2012 12:00:51 pm

it will be my first event with all my fila friends and i dont even own a fila
but i love this breed. just to let you know alot of people from dfw area are coming so get ready for a awesome weekend

Reply
Lisa
6/3/2012 01:33:06 pm

That is great to hear that Clint, I can't wait to see everyone again.

Reply
Lisa Watson Carlson
8/5/2012 12:30:17 am

And we really appreciate all you do for the Fila Breed, you have really been a great addition to our Fila club and the TWW.
Thank You for your support.

Reply
clint morton
8/26/2012 01:04:58 pm

i want to help any way i can

Jeannine Tuttle
7/16/2012 12:45:11 pm

I am so looking forward to this event. Seeing old friends and making new ones, and then seeing all of the spectacular working dogs. The puppies, the first timers and the veterans, they are all fun to watch. See yall soon. Jeannine

Reply
Lisa Watson Carlson
8/5/2012 12:31:58 am

Jeannine it looks like we will be having a lot of new friends this year and I can't wait to meet them all.

Reply
Cynthia Landa
7/31/2012 11:08:53 am

I am so excited about the TWW this year. There will be more Filas, more breeds, and new friends to meet. Oh, and Bonita is gonna kick butt!

Reply
8/2/2012 03:32:06 pm

I just heard of this recently, thanks to Thomas...Tina, thanks so much for taking the time to chat with me tonight!
The American Bulldog will be out and can't wait to try something new with him!

Reply
Lisa Watson Carlson
8/2/2012 03:56:01 pm

Great Kim, can't wait to see you and your AB's we love seeing all large breed dogs work. I hope you will enjoy our family friendly event. We work hard to make it enjoyable for everyone. We just love to have fun with our dogs and see other people do the same. You had said you heard about us from Thomas, Thomas with the amazing pits in Houston?

Reply
Karen
8/3/2012 02:32:00 am

Yes that would be him!
I'm excited for this event...how many DFW folks are going? Anyone that may want to carpool? If my trainer can't go I may need to since my Suburban is giving me issues but I have concerns going on long trips! If some other bulldog folks go then I won't have an issue..either way, we'll be there!

Lisa Watson Carlson
8/5/2012 12:25:29 am

Yay, I love to watch his dogs work! I hope we will have a lot of spectators to see the sharp obedience his dogs have. Great Job Thomas!

8/2/2012 04:31:30 pm

Can't wait to meet ya;ll. It will be fun and bring all your dog friends. It is 5 bucks for spectators we will have covered areas with mister system working. Big fans and a portacool. We will melt but not die. It is a great time.

Reply
Karen
8/3/2012 02:34:09 am

No worries, we'll bring a canopy anyway and I freeze 2 litres and coffee jars with Ice and it works wonders. My boy handles the heat pretty well anyway. I put the event on the Texas Molosser Events on Facebook...a few already interested!

Lisa Watson Carlson
8/5/2012 12:36:30 am

Karen, Please send me a invitation on FB and I will help spread the word for you. Tina is not on FB. I am under Lisa Watson Carlson.

Lisa Watson Carlson
8/2/2012 04:09:01 pm

Can anyone tell me what was the funniest thing that happened at the TWW last year?

Reply
8/2/2012 04:26:17 pm

Oh now that is an easy one...... One Kidd on a long line, 170 lbs of got to protect mom and a bad guy dancing down the field. The question should be how long did Kidd stay airborne before she hit the skid plate?

Reply
Lisa Watson Carlson
8/5/2012 12:21:00 am

Yes ma'am, That true was the funniest thing of the day. Love ya Kidd
Can't wait to see what happens this year!

clint morton
9/7/2012 07:45:29 am

thanks again for a great family minded event the dogs were awesome and my rex surprised me more than i thought cant wait for next yr see ya in nov for show

Reply
clint morton
9/7/2012 07:51:07 am

just to let you know people in dallas need to represent waxahachie took it all except for 1st in novice obediance good job andrea with filou i am a big promoter so i will do my best and start now watch out for nahji the american bulldog next yr he should be in full force

Reply



Leave a Reply.

    Author

    Welcome to the blog for the TWW.  Please leave us a comment and let us know what you think, or even suggestions on what you would like to see/learn at the TWW.

    Archives

    April 2012

    Categories

    All